MUSCOGEE CREEK NATION
Office of Public Gaming
8330 S. Riverside Pkwy | Tulsa, OK 74137 | 918.995.8400

Our Team


Tracy Burris

Executive Director

 

Tracy.Burris@mcn-opg.com

Jackie Gibson

Deputy Executive Director

918-995-8415

Jackie.gibson@mcn-opg.com

Jered Burright

IT Manager

918-995-8405

jered.burright@mcn-opg.com

 

Mary Brosset

Administrative Assistant

918-995-8402

Mary.brosset@mcn-opg.com

Zach Allen

Software/Audit Manager

918-995-8421

zach.allen@mcn-opg.com

Nacole Morgan

Licensing Supervisor

918-995-8444

Nacole.Morgan@mcn-opg.com

 

Carlie Moreland

Exclusions Agent

918-995-8413

exclusions@mcn-opg.com