MUSCOGEE CREEK NATION
Office of Public Gaming
8330 S. Riverside Pkwy | Tulsa, OK 74137 | 918.995.8400

Our Team


Buddy York

Gaming Commissioner

918-995-8401

buddy.york@mcn-opg.com

Jackie Gibson

Executive Director

918-995-8415

jackie.gibson@mcn-opg.com

Jered Burright

IT Manager

918-995-8405

jered.burright@mcn-opg.com

 

 

 

Charlie Adams

Regulatory Compliance Manager

918-995-8423

charlie.adams@mcn-opg.com

Zach Allen

Software/Audit Manager

918-995-8421

zach.allen@mcn-opg.com

Nacole Morgan

Licensing Supervisor

 

918-995-8444

Nacole.Morgan@mcn-opg.com