MUSCOGEE CREEK NATION
Office of Public Gaming
8330 S. Riverside Pkwy | Tulsa, OK 74137 | 918.995.8400

Our Team


Christopher T. Combs

Gaming Commissioner

Chris.Combs@mcn-opg.com

Skye D. McNiel

Gaming Commissioner

Skye.McNiel@mcn-opg.com

Tracie Revis

Gaming Commissioner

Tracie.Revis@mcn-opg.com

Jackie Gibson

Acting Executive Dir

918-995-8415

jackie.gibson@mcn-opg.com

Mary Brossett

Admin Assistant

918-995-8402

Mary.Brossett@mcn-opg.com

Jered Burright

IT Manager

918-995-8405

jered.burright@mcn-opg.com

 

 

 

Charlie Adams

Regulatory Compliance Manager

918-995-8423

charlie.adams@mcn-opg.com

Zach Allen

Software/Audit Manager

918-995-8421

zach.allen@mcn-opg.com

Nacole Morgan

Licensing Supervisor

918-995-8444

Nacole.Morgan@mcn-opg.com